bach consulting

The bridge to measureable IT success!

Copyright

Copyright 2015 bach consulting GmbH. All rights reserved. All content (such as texts, images, graphics, sound, videos and animations etc. and their order) on bach consulting GmbH websites are subject to copyright protection and other protection laws. The legal protection applies also with regard to data bases and similar devices. The content may be used and retrieved from the internet freely for its intended purposes. The content of this website may not be copied, distributed, changed or made accessible to third parties in any form outside of the boundaries of the copyright without written authorization of bach consulting GmbH. Some areas of the bach consulting GmbH website also include illustrations that are subject to the copyright of third parties. If not otherwise specified, all trademarks on the website of bach consulting GmbH are protected under trademark law.

Warranty

All information provided in this website has been carefully reviewed. We make every effort to continually expand and update it. However, we cannot guarantee for the completeness, correctness and absolute up-to-dateness of the information contained herein. bach consulting GmbH makes this information available without any sort of explicit or implicit promise or guarantee. bach consulting rules out any liablity for damages incurred directly or indirectly be using this website, as far as they are not attributable to intention or gross negligence on the part of bach consulting GmbH.

Realization

This website was developed in cooperation with Agentur Boreas Media.

Systems requirements

This website has been designed for optimal viewing in Microsoft Internet Explorer version 10 and 11 as well as in Firefox 3.6 and 4. This website is also designed for using the browsers of Internet Explorer 9, Opera 9+, Safari 9+ as well as Google Chrome. This site is best viewed with a 1024 x 768 screen. Moreover some parts of the website requires an Adobe Flash Player 10. This website requires JavaScript enabled.

Editor 

bach consulting GmbH
Corporate Communications

Legal entity responsible pursuant section 5 paragraph 1 No. 1 TMG

bach consulting GmbH

Petersgarten 18 A

D-53773 Hennef

Fax: +49 2244 87844-45
E-Mail: info@bachconsulting.de

Managing Director: Jürgen Bach (graduate mathematician)

Local Court Siegburg HRB 10053 | value added tax identification number: DE 234 747 277

This imprint also applies for the social media profiles as follows:

bach consulting

Die Brücke zum messbaren IT Erfolg!

Urheberrecht 

Copyright 2015 bach consulting GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Alle Inhalte (Texte, Bilder, Grafiken, Ton-, Video- und Animationsdateien sowie deren Anordnung u. a.) auf der Website der bach consulting GmbH unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts und anderer Schutzgesetze. Der Rechtsschutz gilt auch gegenüber Datenbanken und ähnlichen Einrichtungen. Die Inhalte sind nur für den bestimmungsgemäßen Abruf im Internet frei nutzbar. Die Inhalte dieser Website dürfen außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechts ohne schriftliche Genehmigung der bach consulting GmbH nicht in irgendeiner Form vervielfältigt, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Einige Bereiche der Website der bach consulting GmbH enthalten außerdem Bilder, die dem Copyright Dritter unterliegen. Soweit nicht anders angegeben, sind alle Markenzeichen auf der Website der bach consulting GmbH markenrechtlich geschützt.

Gewährleistung 

Alle Angaben dieses Internetangebotes wurden sorgfältig geprüft. Wir bemühen uns, dieses Informationsangebot stetig zu erweitern und zu aktualisieren. Eine Garantie für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und letzte Aktualität kann jedoch nicht übernommen werden. Die bach consulting GmbH stellt diese Informationen ohne jegliche Zusicherung oder Gewährleistung jedweder Art, sei sie ausdrücklich oder stillschweigend, zur Verfügung. Die bach consulting GmbH schließt jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Website entstehen, aus, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit von bach consulting GmbH beruhen. 

Realisierung 

Diese Website wurde in Zusammenarbeit mit der Agentur Boreas Media entwickelt. 

Systemvoraussetzungen 

Diese Website wurde für Internet Explorer, Version 10 und 11 sowie Firefox 3.6 und 4 optimiert. Auch in den Browsern Internet Explorer 9, Opera 9+, Safari 9+ sowie Google Chrome wird die Website bedienbar sein. Das beste Ergebnis wird bei einer Bildschirmauflösung ab 1024 x 768 Pixel erreicht. Teile der Website erfordern zudem Adobe Flash Player 10. Aktiviertes JavaScript wird vorausgesetzt. 

Redaktion 

bach consulting GmbH
Unternehmenskommunikation 

 

Verantwortliche juristische Person nach § 5 Abs. 1 Nr. 1 TMG  

bach consulting GmbH

Petersgarten 18 A

D-53773 Hennef

Fax: +49 2244 87844-45
E-Mail: 
info@bachconsulting.de

Geschäftsführer: Dipl.-Math. Jürgen Bach

Amtsgericht Siegburg HRB 10053 | Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer: DE 234 747 277

Das Impressum gilt auch für folgende Social Media Profile: